Commercial Network

Alternative content for the map
Alternative content for the map

Commercial Network

Gerente Comercial y
Gerente Regional Norte interino

(Córdoba, Entre Ríos, Centro de Sta. Fe, NEA, NOA)

Ing. MAXIMINO BORSI

mborsi@ruralco.com.ar

+54 11 30591903

Gerente Regional Sur

(Bs. As., La Pampa,
Sur de Sta. Fe)

Ing. RODRIGO CEVEDIO

rcevedio@ruralco.com.ar

+54 249 4 212592

Zona

Representante

NOA / Santiago del Estero

Ing. Rogelio Lopez Gonzalez

rlopezgonzalez@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6910444

Centro Norte de Santa Fe / Chaco

Ing. Alejandro Casenave

acasenave@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6650864

Sur Santa Fe

Ing. María Gabriela Dulcich

gdulcich@ruralco.com.ar

+54 358 3416555

Entre Ríos / Corrientes

Ing. Gabriel Levisman

glevisman@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6003288

Norte de Córdoba

Ing. Nicolás Ceballos

nceballos@ruralco.com.ar

+54 351 2502777

Centro Norte Bs. As.

Ing. Santiago Magnasco

smagnasco@ruralco.com.ar

+54 11 31872043

Sudeste de Córdoba

Ing. Tomas Gimbatti

tgimbatti@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 3648558

Sudoeste de Córdoba / San Luis

Ing. Emiliano Giachero

egiachero@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6650865

Oeste de Bs. As. / La Pampa

Ing. Joel Laborde

jlaborde@ruralco.com.ar

+54 2392 623749

Sur de Bs. As.

Ing. Pedro Arosteguy

parosteguy@ruralco.com.ar

+54 2983 5 30222

Farmers

Department

Technical

Department

LATAM
Wee see beyond.