Red Comercial

Alternative content for the map
Alternative content for the map

Red Comercial

Gerente
Comercial

Ing. MAXIMINO BORSI

mborsi@ruralco.com.ar

+54 11 30591903

Gerente Regional Sur

(Bs. As., La Pampa,
Sur de Sta. Fe)

Ing. RODRIGO CEVEDIO

rcevedio@ruralco.com.ar

+54 249 4 212592

Gerente Regional Norte

(Córdoba, Entre Ríos, Centro
de Sta. Fe, NEA, NOA)

Ing. FELIPE DÍAZ YOFRE

fdiazyofre@ruralco.com.ar

+54 2317 460555

Zona

Representante

Zona Sur Santa Fe

Ing. María Gabriela Dulcich

gdulcich@ruralco.com.ar

+54 3583416555

Zona Oeste Bs. As.

Ing. Joel Laborde

jlaborde@ruralco.com.ar

+54 239 2 2 623749

Zona Centro Norte Bs. As.

Ing. Santiago Magnasco

smagnasco@ruralco.com.ar

+54 11 3 1872043

Zona Sudeste / Sudeste BA

Pedro Arosteguy

parosteguy@ruralco.com.ar

+54 2983 5 30222

Entre Ríos / Centro Santa Fe

Alejandro Casenave

acasenave@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6 650864

Zona Sur de Córdoba

Emiliano Giachero

egiachero@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6 650865

Zona Norte de Córdoba

Nicolás Ceballos

nceballos@ruralco.com.ar

+54 351 2 502777

NOA

Rogelio Lopez Gonzalez

rlopezgonzalez@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6 910444

División

Productores

Departamento

Técnico

LATAM
Wee see beyond.