Red Comercial

Alternative content for the map
Alternative content for the map

Red Comercial

Gerente Comercial

Ing. MAXIMINO BORSI

mborsi@ruralco.com.ar

+54 11 30591903

Gerente Regional Sur

(Bs. As., La Pampa,
Sur de Sta. Fe)

Ing. RODRIGO CEVEDIO

rcevedio@ruralco.com.ar

+54 249 4 212592

Gerente Regional Norte

(Córdoba, Entre Ríos, Centro
de Sta. Fe, NEA, NOA)

Ing. SANTIAGO MAGNASCO

smagnasco@ruralco.com.ar

+54 11 31872043

Zona

Representante

NOA / Santiago del Estero

Ing. Rogelio Lopez Gonzalez

rlopezgonzalez@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6910444

Centro Norte de Santa Fe / Chaco

Leonardo Faisal

lfaisal@ruralco.com.ar

+54 342 5 283769

Sur Santa Fe

Ing. Lazaro Calatrava

lcalatrava@ruralco.com.ar

+54 3412617111

Entre Ríos / Corrientes

Ing. Gabriel Levisman

glevisman@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6003288

Norte de Córdoba

Ing. Nicolás Ceballos

nceballos@ruralco.com.ar

+54 351 2502777

Norte Bs. As.

Ing. Cintia Müller

cmuller@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 2 608111

Centro Bs. As.

Gonzalo Arevalo

garevalo@ruralco.com.ar

+54 222 7 403444

Sudeste de Córdoba

Ing. Tomas Gimbatti

tgimbatti@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 3648558

Sudoeste de Córdoba / San Luis

Ing. Emiliano Giachero

egiachero@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 6650865

Oeste de Bs. As. / La Pampa

Ing. Pedro Arosteguy

parosteguy@ruralco.com.ar

+54 2983 530222

Sur de Bs. As.

Ing. Gabriela Assandro

gassandro@ruralco.com.ar

+54 341 7712021

División

Productores

Departamento

Técnico

LATAM
Wee see beyond.