Red

Comercial

Alternative content for the map
Alternative content for the map

Red

Comercial

Zona Sur Santa Fe

Ing. María Gabriela Dulcich

gdulcich@ruralco.com.ar

+54 3583416555

Zona Oeste Bs. As.

Ing. Joel Laborde

jlaborde@ruralco.com.ar

+54 239 2 2 623749

Zona Centro Norte Bs. As.

Ing. Santiago Magnasco

smagnasco@ruralco.com.ar

+54 11 3 1872043

Zona Sudeste / Sudeste BA

Pedro Arosteguy

parosteguy@ruralco.com.ar

+54 2983 5 30222

Entre Ríos / Centro Santa Fe

Ing. Jorge Monzón

jmonzon@ruralco.com.ar

+54 343 5 339555

Zona Sur de Córdoba

Ing. Juan Pablo Segovia

jpsegovia@ruralco.com.ar

+54 358 4 158206

Zona Norte de Córdoba

Ing. Justiniano Achaval

jachaval@ruralco.com.ar

+54 351 2 502777

NOA

Sergio Salim

ssalim@ruralco.com.ar

+54 381 6 454294

Gerente Comercial

Lic. CLAUDIO LEVRIO

clevrio@ruralco.com.ar

+54 346 2 306072

Gerente Regional Sur

Ing. RODRIGO CEVEDIO

rcevedio@ruralco.com.ar

+54 249 4 212592

Gerente Regional Norte

Ing. FELIPE DÍAZ YOFRE

fdiazyofre@ruralco.com.ar

+54 2317 460555

División

Productores

Departamento

Técnico

Wee see beyond.